Headquarters of Kolkata Metro Railway


Kolkata Metro was the first metro rail to be set up in India and the fifth one to be established in the entire Asian continent. Maintained by the Indian Railways, this underground metro network became functional in the year 1984.

There is some other different line are go to metro station which was covered to metro station

Line 1 (Noapara-Kavi Subhash Metro)

Line 2 (East-West Metro)

Line 3 (Joka-B.B.D.Bag Metro)

Line 4 (Noapara-Barasat Metro)

Line 5/1 (Noapara-Dakshineswar Metro)

Line 5 (Baranagar-Barrackpore Metro)

Line 6 (Kavi Subhash-Biman Bandar Metro)